Cizojazyčná literatura

V kategorii Cizojazyčná literatura naleznete knihy v anglickém, německém, slovenském, španělském jazyce a dalších. Kategorie je tak vhodná nejen pro vzdělávání se v cizích jazycích, ale je určena i cizincům, žijících na území ČR, kteří by si rádi přečetli něco ve svém rodném jazyce.

Novinky v kategorii
1
Metropolis : Bernie Gunther 14
334 Kč304 Kč bez DPH
2
The Outsider

The Outsider

Není skladem
160 Kč145 Kč bez DPH
3
Fing

Fing

Není skladem
240 Kč218 Kč bez DPH
5
White

White

Skladem
240 Kč218 Kč bez DPH
6
Fragments of Lives Chronicles of the Gulag
217 Kč197 Kč bez DPH
7
This Moose Belongs to Me
321 Kč292 Kč bez DPH
8
Hledat v kategoriiHledat
Kde hledat:
Řadit dle:> 5000 produktů
(Kerr Philip)
Metropolis : Bernie Gunther 14
-24 %
Novinka
Skladem

New York Times-bestselling author Philip Kerr treats readers to his beloved hero's origins, exploring Bernie Gunther's first weeks on Berlin's Murder Squad. Summer, 1928. Berlin, a city where nothing ...

334 Kč304 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Self Made : The definitive guide to business startup success
-20 %
Skladem

SELF-MADE IS A TRULY DEFINITIVE GUIDE; A 'GO-TO' BOOK FOR ALL ENTREPRENEURS AT ANY STAGE OF BUSINESS. This authoritative, focused guide by two of the UK's brightest young entrepreneurs - The Apprent...

320 Kč291 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Five Feet Apart
-20 %
Skladem

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse (Riverdale'sJughead) and Haley Lu Richardson (The Edge of Seventeen and Recovery Road)! In this moving story that's perfect for fans of John G...

192 Kč175 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Boogie Bear
-20 %
Skladem

From Number One bestselling author David Walliams comes a hilarious and heartwarming picture book, brilliantly illustrated by the artistic genius, Tony Ross, and read by the author himself. This boo...

208 Kč189 Kč bez DPH
(Gates Melinda)
The Moment of Lift : How Empowering Women Changes the World
-20 %
Novinka
Skladem

"We need this message more than ever" - Malala Yousafzai Melinda Gates's book is a lesson in listening. A powerful, poignant, and ultimately humble call to arms. - Tara Westover, author of Educated ...

320 Kč291 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
White
-20 %
Novinka
Skladem

Bret Easton Ellis is most famous for his era-defining novel American Psycho and its terrifying anti-hero, Patrick Bateman. With that book, and many times since, Ellis proved himself to be one of the w...

240 Kč218 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Histories of the Unexpected : How Everything Has a History
-20 %
Skladem

'History as you've never seen it before.' Dan Snow 'A wonderful, eclectic and entertaining history of everything, full of fascinating, surprising stories.' Suzannah Lipscomb Did you know that the ...

400 Kč364 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Stay With Me
-20 %
Skladem

SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2017 BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION SHORTLISTED FOR THE 2018 WELLCOME BOOK PRIZE LONGLISTED FOR THE 2018 INTERNATIONAL DYLAN THOMAS PRIZE Yejide is hoping for a miracle, for...

216 Kč196 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
The Humans
-20 %
Skladem

THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME. OR IS THERE? After an 'incident' one wet Friday night where he is found walking naked through the streets of Cambridge, Professor Andrew Martin is not feeling quite hims...

216 Kč196 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Little Women
-17 %
Skladem

The four March sisters - Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy - live in financial hardship in New England with their mother, while their father has been drafted to fight in the Civil War. The girls embark on a serie...

82 Kč75 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Dubliners
-17 %
Skladem

James Joyce's first published book, which he wrote when he was still in his twenties, Dubliners is far removed from the bold experimentalism of his later work, but is essential for understanding the a...

82 Kč75 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Treasure Island
-17 %
Skladem

One of the best-loved adventure stories ever written, Treas-ure Island's timeless tale of pirates, lost treasure maps, mutiny and derring-do has appealed to generations of readers ever since Robert Lo...

82 Kč75 Kč bez DPH
(Melville Herman)
Moby Dick
-17 %
Skladem

When the young Ishmael gets on board Captain Ahab's whaling ship, little does he suspect that the mission on which he is about to embark is the fulfilment of his master's obsessive desire for revenge ...

82 Kč75 Kč bez DPH
(Brontëová Emily)
Wuthering Heights
-17 %
Skladem

The tale of Heathcliff and Cathy's ungovernable love and suffering, and the havoc that their passion wreaks on the families of the Earnshaws and the Lintons, shocked the book's first readers, with eve...

82 Kč75 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde and Other Stories
-17 %
Skladem

One of Stevenson's most famous and enduringly popular works, Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde describes the mysterious relationship between a respectable and affable doctor and his brutal associa...

82 Kč75 Kč bez DPH
(Rossi Jacques)
Fragments of Lives Chronicles of the Gulag
-25 %
Novinka
Skladem

Jacques Rossi skončil jako mladý polsko-francouzský agent Kominterny za stalinských čistek v roce 1937 v Gulagu. SSSR se mu podařilo opustit teprve v r. 1961 a svůj další život zasvětil demaskování „n...

217 Kč197 Kč bez DPH
(Barton John)
A History of the Bible : The Book and Its Faiths
-20 %
Novinka
Skladem

'With emotional and psychological insight, Barton unlocks this sleeping giant of our culture. In the process, he has produced a masterpiece.' Sunday Times The Bible is the central book of Western cu...

561 Kč510 Kč bez DPH
(Mrs Hinch)
Hinch Yourself Happy : All The Best Cleaning Tips To Shine Your Sink And Soothe Your Soul
-20 %
Novinka
Skladem

**PRE-ORDER NOW AND LEARN HOW TO HINCH YOURSELF HAPPY** Discover how to transform your home and your life with Mrs Hinch. Cleaning - aka hinching - doesn't have to be that job you dread, not when ...

320 Kč291 Kč bez DPH
(Rauf Onjali Q.)
The Boy At the Back of the Class
-20 %
Skladem

WINNER OF THE BLUE PETER BOOK AWARD 2019 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2019 Told with heart and humour, The Boy at the Back of the Class is a child's perspective on the ref...

160 Kč145 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Humble Pi : A Comedy of Maths Errors
-20 %
Novinka
Skladem

Most of the time, the maths in our everyday lives works quietly behind the scenes. Until someone forgets to carry a '1' and a bridge collapses, a plane drops out of the sky or a building rocks when it...

320 Kč291 Kč bez DPH