Cizojazyčná literatura

V kategorii Cizojazyčná literatura naleznete knihy v anglickém, německém, slovenském, španělském jazyce a dalších. Kategorie je tak vhodná nejen pro vzdělávání se v cizích jazycích, ale je určena i cizincům, žijících na území ČR, kteří by si rádi přečetli něco ve svém rodném jazyce.

Novinky v kategorii
1
The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy
269 Kč245 Kč bez DPH
3
The Da Vinci Code
134 Kč122 Kč bez DPH
4
The Other Woman

The Other Woman

Není skladem
179 Kč163 Kč bez DPH
5
The Lost Symbol
134 Kč122 Kč bez DPH
6
We Were Eight Years in Power : An American Tragedy
269 Kč245 Kč bez DPH
7
The Laws of Human Nature
359 Kč326 Kč bez DPH
9
Cosy : The British Art of Comfort
359 Kč326 Kč bez DPH
Hledat v kategoriiHledat
Kde hledat:
Řadit dle:> 5000 produktů
(Burton Tim)
The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy
-10 %
Novinka
Skladem

Twenty-three illustrated gothic tales from the dark corridors of the imagination of Tim Burton. Burton - the creative genius behind Batman, Edward Scissorhands, Sleepy Hollow and Nightmare Before Chri...

269 Kč245 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
The Da Vinci Code
-10 %
Novinka
Skladem

An ingenious code hidden in the works of Leonardo da Vinci. A desperate race through the cathedrals and castles of Europe. An astonishing truth concealed for centuries . . . unveiled at last. A...

134 Kč122 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
The Lost Symbol
-10 %
Novinka
Skladem

In this stunning follow-up to the global phenomenon The Da Vinci Code, Dan Brown demonstrates once again why he is the world's most popular thriller writer. The Lost Symbol is a masterstroke of storyt...

134 Kč122 Kč bez DPH
(le Carré John)
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
-10 %
Skladem

The classic Cold War thriller, published as a Penguin Essential for the first time. Alec Leamas is tired. It's the 1960s, he's been out in the cold for years, spying in Berlin for his British master...

233 Kč212 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Life Of Pi
-10 %
Skladem

One boy, one boat, one tiger . . . After the tragic sinking of a cargo ship, a solitary lifeboat remains bobbing on the wild, blue Pacific. The only survivors from the wreck are a sixteen year-old ...

179 Kč163 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Zero
-10 %
Skladem

Welcome to Freemee They can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world. But what will they take in return? For fans of BLACK MIRROR and Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE When a ...

269 Kč245 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Feminists Don´t Wear Pink (and other lies) : Amazing women on what the F-word means to them
-10 %
Novinka
Skladem

What does the F word mean to you? The must-read book for 2018. Follow @feminists on Instagram for updates. A collection of writing from extraordinary women, from Hollywood actresses to teenage activ...

323 Kč294 Kč bez DPH
(Fletcher Giovanna)
Some Kind of Wonderful
-10 %
Skladem

Funny, warm and witty, this book would make a PERFECT STOCKING FILLER to curl up with after over-indulging on the Christmas dinner! Happiness can be found where you least expect it . . . When the l...

224 Kč204 Kč bez DPH
(Hašek Jaroslav)
Les aventures du brave soldat Svejk
-4 %
Skladem

Prague, 1914 : le vendeur de chiens Josef vejk part en guerre la fleur au fusil. Mais l'administration de la Monarchie austro-hongroise ne sait que faire de cet encombrant soldat, a la fois roublard e...

258 Kč235 Kč bez DPH
(Weir Laura)
Cosy : The British Art of Comfort
-10 %
Novinka
Skladem

'The slackers guide to staying in, the antidote to peak frazzle and spending too much time out on the razzle. It's time to tune in to being cosy, because tucking up inside with the ones you love is al...

359 Kč326 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Doctor Zhivago
-10 %
Skladem

"Doktor Zhivago" - kniga, kotoruju nazyvajut odnim iz samykh znachitelnykh proizvedenij russkoj literatury XX veka. Cherez tragicheskuju istoriju zhizni glavnogo geroja, popavshego v chudovischnyj kru...

179 Kč163 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Malenkij princ
-10 %
Skladem

Samoe znamenitoe proizvedenie Antuana de Sent-Ekzjuperi s avtorskimi risunkami. Mudraja i "chelovechnaja" skazka-pritcha, v kotoroj prosto i proniknovenno govoritsja o samom vazhnom: o druzhbe i ljubv...

179 Kč163 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Brothers Karamazov
-10 %
Skladem

"Bratja Karamazovy" (1880 g.) - poslednij roman Dostoevskogo, vershina ego tvorchestva, v kakom-to smysle glavnyj trud vsej ego zhizni i odno iz velichajshikh proizvedenij v istorii mirovoj literatury...

179 Kč163 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Master i Margarita
-10 %
Novinka
Skladem

179 Kč163 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Prestuplenie i nakazanie
-10 %
Skladem

Ship from Germany, hardcover. "Prestuplenie i nakazanie" - vysochajshij obrazec kriminal'nogo romana. V ramkah zhanra policejskogo rassledovanija pisatel' postavil voprosy, i po sej den' ne reshennye....

134 Kč122 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Anna Karenina
-10 %
Skladem

Annu Kareninu" po pravu nazyvaiut samym izvestnym i populiarnym v mire romanom o liubvi. "Ogromnaia razrabotka dushi chelovecheskoi", kak otzyvalsia o knige Dostoevskii, ?2?' vot, navernoe, chto bolsh...

179 Kč163 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Idiot
-10 %
Skladem

Velichaishii roman Dostoevskogo. «Idiota» ekranizirovali 13 raz luchshie postanovshchiki ot Indii do Germanii " Zhorzh Lampen i Andzhei Zhulavskii, Akira Kurosava i Andzhei Vaida, otechestvennye Pyr...

179 Kč163 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Malenkij princ
-10 %
Novinka
Skladem

Samoe znamenitoe proizvedenie Antuana de Sent-ekziuperi s avtorskimi risunkami. Mudraia i chelovechnaia skazka-pritcha, v kotoroi prosto i proniknovenno govoritsia o samom vazhnom: o druzhbe i liubvi,...

134 Kč122 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
The Land of Stories: The Ultimate Book Hugger´s Guide
-10 %
Novinka
Skladem

A behind-the-scenes look at the world of the Land of Stories - the No.1 New York Times bestselling series, from Golden Globe-winning actor, Chris Colfer. A combination travel guide, encyclopedia, an...

269 Kč245 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
A Discovery of Witches
-10 %
Skladem

In a sparkling debut, A Discovery of Witches became the "it" book of early 2011, bringing Deborah Harkness into the spotlight and galvanizing fans around the world. In this tale of passion and obsessi...

179 Kč163 Kč bez DPH