Cizojazyčná literatura

V kategorii Cizojazyčná literatura naleznete knihy v anglickém, německém, slovenském, španělském jazyce a dalších. Kategorie je tak vhodná nejen pro vzdělávání se v cizích jazycích, ale je určena i cizincům, žijících na území ČR, kteří by si rádi přečetli něco ve svém rodném jazyce.

Novinky v kategorii
1
The Green Face
247 Kč225 Kč bez DPH
2
Every Breath
332 Kč302 Kč bez DPH
3
Magisterium: The Golden Tower
164 Kč149 Kč bez DPH
4
The Kingfisher Secret
332 Kč302 Kč bez DPH
5
Simple

Simple

Skladem
499 Kč454 Kč bez DPH
6
The Tattooist of Auschwitz
164 Kč149 Kč bez DPH
7
The Temptation of Forgiveness
164 Kč149 Kč bez DPH
8
Melmoth

Melmoth

Není skladem
332 Kč302 Kč bez DPH
9
Erebus: The Story of a Ship
332 Kč302 Kč bez DPH
Hledat v kategoriiHledat
Kde hledat:
Řadit dle:> 5000 produktů
(Meyrink Gustav)
The Green Face
-17 %
Novinka
Skladem

"Of the volumes available to the English public, The Green Face, first published in 1916, is the most enjoyable. In an Amsterdam that very much resembles the Prague of The Golem, a stranger, Hauberiss...

247 Kč225 Kč bez DPH
(Sparks Nicholas)
Every Breath
-17 %
Novinka
Skladem

From the number one bestselling author of The Notebook and Two by Two comes an unforgettable tale of enduring love. There are times when destiny and love collide. This story is one of them. Hope And...

332 Kč302 Kč bez DPH
(Wilkes Angela)
French for Beginners : Internet Linked
-18 %
Skladem

This title deals with everyday situations in which children may find themselves while abroad. French grammar is clearly explained and puzzles provide plenty of practice. This title is part of a series...

197 Kč179 Kč bez DPH
(Black Holly, Clare Cassandra)
Magisterium: The Golden Tower
-18 %
Novinka
Skladem

The final, thrilling instalment in this extraordinary series from bestselling authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare. A generation ago, powerful mage Constantine Madden came close to achieving what...

164 Kč149 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
The Kingfisher Secret
-17 %
Novinka
Skladem

Her codename is Kingfisher. Her mission: to seduce and marry most powerful man in the world. October 2016: In America, the election is a few weeks away. Journalist Grace Elliot has just landed a s...

332 Kč302 Kč bez DPH
(Welsh Irvine)
The Sex Lives of Siamese Twins
-18 %
Skladem

From the number one bestselling author of Trainspotting Meet Lucy Brennan - an aggressive personal trainer who has just become a media hero after taking down a would-be gunman in Miami. The one witn...

164 Kč149 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Simple
-17 %
Novinka
Skladem

Everything you love about Ottolenghi, made simple. Yotam Ottolenghi's award-winning recipes are always a celebration: an unforgettable combination of abundance, taste and surprise. Ottolenghi SIMPL...

499 Kč454 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Erebus: The Story of a Ship
-17 %
Novinka
Skladem

HMS Erebus was one of the great exploring ships, a veteran of groundbreaking expeditions to the ends of the Earth. In 1848, it disappeared in the Arctic, its fate a mystery. In 2014, it was found. Thi...

332 Kč302 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
The Tattooist of Auschwitz
-18 %
Novinka
Skladem

For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas comes a heart-breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances. I t...

164 Kč149 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
The Temptation of Forgiveness
-18 %
Novinka
Skladem

A suspicious accident draws Brunetti into Venice's underworld - with unintended, disturbing consequences... When important information is leaked from inside the Venetian Questura, Commissario Guido ...

164 Kč149 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Mastering The Market Cycle : Getting the odds on your side
-11 %
Novinka
Skladem

Mastering the Market Cycle is a must-read" Ray Dalio "When I see memos from Howard Marks in my mail, they're the first thing I open and read" Warren Buffett Economies, companies and markets operat...

488 Kč444 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
New Boy
-18 %
Skladem

From the bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring and The Last Runaway Arriving at his fourth school in six years, diplomat's son Osei knows he needs an ally if he is to survive his first day...

197 Kč179 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
After the Fire
-18 %
Novinka
Skladem

Fredrik Welin is a seventy-year-old retired doctor. Years ago he retreated to the Swedish archipelago, where he lives alone on an island. He swims in the sea every day, cutting a hole in the ice if ne...

197 Kč179 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Oathbringer : The Stormlight Archive Book Three
-17 %
Novinka
Skladem

From the bestselling author who completed Robert Jordan's epic Wheel of Time series comes a new, original creation that matches anything else in modern fantasy for epic scope, thrilling imagination, s...

415 Kč377 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Transcription
-17 %
Novinka
Skladem

THE MAGNIFICENT NEW NOVEL BY BESTSELLING AWARD-WINNING KATE ATKINSON `Think of it as an adventure, Perry had said right at the beginning of all this.And it had seemed like one. A bit of a lark, she h...

299 Kč272 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
-17 %
Novinka
Skladem

'Holly Black spins a thrilling tale of intrigue and magic in her newest novel... Unmissable for fans of Sarah J. Mass and the Grisha trilogy' - Buzzfeed UK Of course I want to be like them. They're...

214 Kč195 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Money and Government
-10 %
Novinka
Skladem

The dominant view in economics is that money and government should play only a minor role in economic life. Money, it is claimed, is nothing more than a medium of exchange; and economic outcomes are b...

626 Kč569 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Our Secrets and Lies
-18 %
Novinka
Skladem

'Moriarty [tackles] uncomfortable and painful subjects, weaving them into compelling thought-provoking stories ... heartfelt and deeply moving' Irish Independent The new novel from the Richard and ...

205 Kč186 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
Line of Fire : (Nick Stone Thriller 19)
-18 %
Novinka
Skladem

'Like the best action films in book form' FHM Nick Stone is back in London but if he thought he was home for a break, he's very, very wrong. Backed into a corner by a man he knows he cannot trust,...

164 Kč149 Kč bez DPH
(kol.)
The Spy and the Traitor : The Greatest Espionage Story of the Cold War
-17 %
Novinka
Skladem

'THE BEST TRUE SPY STORY I HAVE EVER READ' JOHN LE CARRE A thrilling Cold War story about a KGB double agent, by one of Britain's greatest historians On a warm July evening in 1985, a middle-aged...

332 Kč302 Kč bez DPH