Nightblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Three

-16 %
9781473635241.jpg
Ušetříte 38 Kč 16 %
201 Kč s DPH
183 Kč bez DPH
Tento produkt nelze zakoupit
Dostupnost:
V současné době není možné zakoupit
Osobně v Praze:
na dotaz
Přepravní společností:
na dotaz
Kód0447488
EAN9781473635241
Záruka24 měsíců
PopisDiskuze
The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Red Queen and A Court of Thorns and Roses. 'A fierce and vibrant world' MORGAN RHODES on Frostblood 'A sucker punch of escalating evil [and] sizzling romance' KIRKUS on Fireblood Frost and fire have joined forces. Now, they must wage a war against darkness... Ruby and Arcus face a more dangerous enemy than they could ever have imagined. Once Eurus opens the Gate of Light, darkness will be unleashed upon the world for all eternity. The Frostbloods and Firebloods have formed a tentative alliance, and are now preparing for war - but Ruby is the only one who can prevent the catastrophe which is coming. With the blood of night running in her veins, the line between good and evil becomes blurred. Ruby must be strong enough to face the darkness within - or else everyone she loves will be swallowed up by the night... In this heart-pounding finale of Elly Blake's gorgeously written and action-packed Frostblood Saga, the fate of Frostbloods, Firebloods, and all of humanity is at stake
NakladatelstvíHodder & Stoughton
AutorBlake Elly
Počet stran442
Jazykangličtina
Rok2019
Typ produktuBrožovaná kniha
EAN9781473635241
Diskuze k produktu
Máte otázku? Zajímá vás konkrétní detail? Zeptejte se nás.
Položit dotaz
Nový dotaz
Vaše jméno:
Váš e-mail:
(E-mail nebude zveřejněn)
Nadpis:
Text příspěvku:
Vaše jméno:
Váš e-mail:
(E-mail nebude zveřejněn)
Text příspěvku: